Admit Card

SSC MTS Admit Card Download 2019 for All Regions @

SSC MTS Admit Card 2019 – Staff Selection Commission has recently invited online applications for the MTS recruitment in various regions. SSC MTS Online Registration process has done through May 29, 2019. This recruitment is to serve in huge recruitment. Now the Official SSC MTS Admit Card has released for Computer Based Examination(Tier-I), which will be held on August-September,2019.

SSC MTS Admit Card 2019

The SSC MTS Tier-I Examination is scheduled from August 02, 2019 to September 06, 2019. The SSC MTS Admit Card is now available for candidates. The applicants who applied for the SSC MTS post visit the official website. In order to download the SSC MTS Admit Card 2019, provide the valid credentials. Candidates are suggested to reach the Examination venue on/ before the time for the examination formalities. wishes all the very best to all of you.

Instruction to Download Admit Card:

Applicants applied for the exam download your SSC MTS Call Letter 2019 from the below link. Further, follow the steps to download the SSC MTS 2019 Admit Card.

  • Aspirants can either download the SSC MTS Admit Card 2019 directly from the link or from the official website.
  • First, the applicants must enter the Register Number.
  • Further, provide your Password/DOB and the captcha code.
  • Next, the candidates will redirect to the SSC MTS Admit Card 2019.
  • Finally, download the admit card.
  • Hence, It is important for the aspirants to print the hard copy for future uses.
  • Also, the individuals appearing for the exam have to submit the hard copy of the SSC MTS Admit Card 2019.

SSC MTS Admit Card Download 2019

All candidates can download region-wise SSC MTS Admit Card 2019 for Tier-I Examination below:

Region Names State Names Download MTS Admit Card
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa Download Here
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar Download Here
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh Download Here
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland Download Here
North Western Sub-Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP) Download Here
KKR Region Karnataka Kerala Region Download Here
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Pondicherry, and Tamilnadu Download Here
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand Download Here
Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island Download Here

Note: SarkarPoint publishes the latest government notifications on the right time with detailed and essential eligibility criteria. Keep track on us, never miss any important Govt Jobs notifications.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *