Uncategorized

List of Website for Police Jobs in India | Know Your Career @ Sarkarpoint

List of Website for Police Jobs in India

Ministry of Home Affairs https://mha.gov.in/notifications/vacancies
Assam Police https://police.assam.gov.in/portlets/career-and-recruitment
Andhra Pradesh Police http://slprb.ap.gov.in/job-list
Arunachal Pradesh Police http://arunpol.nic.in/advert.html
Bihar Police http://csbc.bih.nic.in/
Chhattisgarh Police http://www.cgpolice.gov.in/recruitments
Delhi Police http://www.delhipolice.nic.in/recruitment.html
Goa Police https://www.goapolice.gov.in/web/guest/recruitment
Gujarat Police https://police.gujarat.gov.in/dgp/CMS.aspx?content_id=530
Haryana Police http://gurgaon.haryanapolice.gov.in/recruitment.htm
Himachal Pradesh Police http://recruitment.hppolice.gov.in/
Jammu & Kashmir Police http://www.jkpolice.gov.in/Recruitment-Notification
Jharkhand Police https://www.jhpolice.gov.in/recruitments
Karnataka State Police https://ksp.gov.in/Page.aspx?page=Current%20Recruitment
Kerala Police https://keralapolice.gov.in/public-information/announcements/2019
Madhya Pradesh https://www.mppolice.gov.in/en
Maharashtra State Police http://mahapolice.gov.in/Recruitment
Manipur Police http://www.manipurpolice.gov.in/?p=1307
Meghalaya Police http://megpolice.gov.in/recruitment
Mizoram Police http://police.mizoram.gov.in/
Nagaland Police http://nagapol.gov.in/
Odisha Police https://odishapolice.gov.in/?q=node/34
Punjab Police http://www.punjabpolice.gov.in/WhatsNew.aspx
Rajasthan Police https://www.police.rajasthan.gov.in/Recruitment.aspx
Sikkim Police http://sikkimpolice.nic.in/
Tamilnadu Police http://www.tnusrb.tn.gov.in/
Telangana State Police https://www.tspolice.gov.in/jsp/userRec?method=viewRecDetails
Tripura Police http://tripurapolice.gov.in/recruitments
Uttarakhand Police https://uttarakhandpolice.uk.gov.in/recruitment
Uttar Pradesh Police http://prpb.gov.in/Notifications.aspx
West Bengal Police http://wbpolice.gov.in/wbp/Common/WBP_RecruitmentNew.aspx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.